Let Me Down Hard

Let Me Down Hard Soundtrack

Soundtrack for the award winning indie film "Let Me Down Hard", featuring iconic bands from the Jersey shore, including Monster Magnet, John Eddie, Frankenstein 3000 (featuring Keith Roth in the leading role of the film, (Sirius XM,Frankenstein 3000), Ribeye Brothers, ACID, Atomic Bitchwax, Marc Ribler and Battery Electric. The soundtrack also features songs from Daniel Ash, Earl Slick and the Dandy Warhols.

The film is currently making the rounds internationally on the film festival circuit, and is set for worldwide distribution in 2017.


Look for similar items